English - Español
Fundada en 2003 / ISSN: 1696-019X / e-ISSN: 2386-3978 / Depósito Legal: M-5852-2003
DOI: 10.31921/doxacom

Revista Nº 32

enero-junio de 2021

Miscelánea de artículos y ensayos científicos:

Virginia Martin-Jimenez, Universidad de Valladolid, España
virginia.martin@uva.es
Pilar Sánchez García, Universidad de Valladolid, España
pilar.sanchez@uva.es
Dunia Etura Hernández, Universidad de Valladolid, España
dunia.etura@uva.es
Beatriz Rodríguez Cuadrado, Universidad Europea Miguel de Cervantes, Valladolid, España
brodriguezcu@uemc.es
José Antonio Ruiz San Román, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
jars@ucm.es
Francisco Javier Olivar de Julián, Universidad Internacional de la Rioja, España
franciscojavier.olivar@unir.net
Jesús Díaz-Campo, Universidad Internacional de la Rioja, España
jesus.diaz@unir.net
Francisco Segado-Boj, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
fsegado@ucm.es
María Gorosarri González, Universidad del País Vasco, España
maria.gorosarri@ehu.eus
Rebeca Suárez-Álvarez, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, España
rebeca.suarez@urjc.es
Antonio García-Jiménez, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, España
antonio.garcia@urjc.es
Óscar Gutiérrez Aragón, Escuela Universitaria Mediterrani
(Universidad de Girona), España
oscar.gutierrez@mediterrani.com
Ariadna Gassiot Melian, Escola Universitària Mediterrani
(Universidad de Girona), España
ariadna.gassiot@mediterrani.com
Júlia Alabart Algueró, Escola Universitària Mediterrani
(Universidad de Girona), España
ariadna.gassiot@mediterrani.com
Javier Mateos-Pérez, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
jmateosperez@ucm.es
Tatiana Pereira-Villazón, Universidad de Navarra, España
tpereira@alumni.unav.es
Idoia Portilla, Universidad de Navarra, España
iportilla@unav.es
Natalia Rodríguez-Salcedo, Universidad de Navarra, España
nrodriguez@unav.es
José Patricio Pérez-Rufí, Universidad de Málaga, España
patricioperez@uma.es
Antonio Castro-Higueras, Universidad de Málaga, España
acastro@uma.es
Esther Pérez Nieto, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
esthep02@ucm.es
Antonio Francisco Alaminos Fernández, Universidad de Alicante, España
Antonio.alaminos@ua.es

Edita: Universidad CEU San Pablo

Información y contacto: