English - Español
Fundada en 2003 / ISSN: 1696-019X / e-ISSN: 2386-3978 / Depósito Legal: M-5852-2003
DOI: 10.31921/doxacom

Pre-print

Nº 32, enero-junio de 2021

Miscelánea de artículos y ensayos científicos:

Rebeca Suárez-Álvarez, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid
rebeca.suarez@urjc.es
Antonio García-Jiménez, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid
antonio.garcia@urjc.es
Virginia Martin-Jimenez, Universidad de Valladolid, España
virginia.martin@uva.es
Pilar Sánchez García, Universidad de Valladolid, España
pilar.sanchez@uva.es
Dunia Etura Hernández, Universidad de Valladolid, España
dunia.etura@uva.es
Cristina Jaramillo Sánchez, Universidad CEU San Pablo, España
cristina.jaramillosanchez@ceu.es
Javier Mateos-Pérez, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
jmateosperez@ucm.es
Beatriz Rodríguez Cuadrado, Universidad Europea Miguel de Cervantes, Valladolid, España
brodriguezcu@uemc.es
José Antonio Ruiz San Román, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
jars@ucm.es
Francisco Javier Olivar de Julián, Universidad Internacional de la Rioja, España
franciscojavier.olivar@unir.net
Jesús Díaz-Campo, Universidad Internacional de la Rioja, España
jesus.diaz@unir.net
Francisco Segado-Boj, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
fsegado@ucm.es
María José Benítez de Gracia, Universidad Isabel I, Burgos, España
majbenitez@gmail.com
Susana Herrera Damas, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, España
dherrera@hum.uc3m.es
Carla Tonetto Beraldo, Universidade Federal da Bahia (UFBA), Brasil
carla.beraldo@ufba.br
Alix del Carmen Herrera, Universidade Federal da Bahia (UFBA), Brasil
alix.herrera@ufba.com.br
Luis Mauricio Calvo, Universidad de Castilla La Mancha, España
LuisMauricio.Calvo@uclm.es
Ana Serrano Tellería, Universidad de Castilla La Mancha, España
ana.serrano@uclm.es
Mateu Terrasa Rico, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Madrid, España
mateu.terrasarico@colaborador.ceu.es
José Patricio Pérez-Rufí, Universidad de Málaga, España
patricioperez@uma.es
Antonio Castro-Higueras, Universidad de Málaga, España
acastro@uma.es
Esther Pérez Nieto, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
esthep02@ucm.es
Marina Fernández Maestre, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
marinf40@ucm.es
Adriana Calvo Viota, Universidad de Deusto, España
adriana.calvo@opendeusto.es
Sonia Parratt Fernández, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
sfparratt@ccinf.ucm.es
Tatiana Pereira-Villazón, Universidad de Navarra, España
tpereira@alumni.unav.es
Idoia Portilla, Universidad de Navarra, España
iportilla@unav.es
Natalia Rodríguez-Salcedo, Universidad de Navarra, España
nrodriguez@unav.es
Ana Virginia Rubio Jordán, Universidad a Distancia de Madrid (UDIMA), España
anavirginia.rubio@udima.es

CEU Ediciones

Información y contacto: