English - Español
Founded in 2003 / ISSN: 1696-019X / e-ISSN: 2386-3978 / Depósito Legal: M-5852-2003
DOI: 10.31921/doxacom

Issue # 31

July-December 2020

Monograph:

The digital ecosystem: a corpus study of the Spanish language

Monograph coordinated by Professors Pilar Fernández Martinéz, Universidad CEU San Pablo and Mª Concepción Maldonado González, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Pilar Fernández Martínez, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Madrid, España
pfernan@ceu.es
Mª Concepción Maldonado González, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
mariaconcepcionmaldonado@pdi.ucm.es
Francisco Manuel Carriscondo-Esquivel, Universidad de Málaga, España
esquivel@uma.es
Amina El-Founti Zizaoui, Universidad de Málaga, España
aminafz@uma.es
Gabriel Eduardo Alvarado Pavez, Universidad de la Ciudad de Nueva York, USA
galvaradopavez@gradcenter.cuny.edu
María Isabel Hernández Toribio, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
ihtor@ucm.es
Florencia Claes, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, España
florencia.claes@urjc.es
Luis Deltell, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
ldeltell@ucm.es
Carmen González Gómez, Universidad de Salamanca, España
carmen.gonzalez@usal.es
Ana Mancera Rueda, Universidad de Sevilla, España
anamancera@us.es
Paz Villar-Hernández, Universitat de València, España
viherma@uv.es
Lucia Ballesteros-Aguayo, Universidad de Sevilla, España
lballesteros@us.es
Francisco Javier Escobar Borrego, Universidad de Sevilla, España
fescobar@us.es
Raquel Hidalgo Downing, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
rhidalgo@ucm.es
Ana Pano Alamán, Universidad de Bolonia, Italia
ana.pano@unibo.it
Soledad Chavez Fajardo, Universidad de Chile, Santiago de Chile, Chile
schavez@uchile.cl

 

Research articles:

Magdalena Mut Camacho, Universitat Jaume I de Castellón, España
mcamacho@uji.es
Maria Soler-Campillo, Universitat Jaume I, Castellón, España
solerm@uji.es
Esteban Galán-Cubillo, Universitat Politècnica de València, España
egalan@upv.es
Javier Marzal-Felici, Universitat Jaume I, Castellón, España
marzal@uji.es
María Díez-Garrido, Universidad de Valladolid, España
maria.diez.garrido@uva.es
Alba Córdoba-Cabús, Universidad de Málaga, España
albacordoba@uma.es
Manuel García-Borrego, Universidad de Málaga, España
manoletus@uma.es
Antonio Cuartero, Universidad de Málaga, España
cuartero@uma.es
Aida María de Vicente Domínguez, Universidad de Málaga, España
aidamaria@uma.es
Francisco Báez de Aguilar González, Universidad de Málaga, España
fbaezdag@uma.es
Begoña Sanz Garrido, Universidad de Deusto, España
begona.sanz@deusto.es
Enrique Cobos Urbina, Instituto de Biodiversidad y Medioambiente. Universidad de Navarra, España
ecobos@unav.es
Salvador De León Vázquez, Universidad Autónoma de Aguascalientes, Mexico
salvador.deleonv@edu.uaa.mx
Marta del Riego Anta, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Madrid, España
mar.delriego.ce@ceindo.ceu.es
Ana L. Cea Navas, Universidad de Valladolid, España
anaisabel.cea@uva.es
Sergio García Rubio, Universidad de Granada, España.
sergiogr97@correo.ugr.es

 

Bibliographic reviews:

> Not available in English
Ana Gallego, Universidad Internacional de Valencia
> Not available in English
Mohamed Serfati, Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
> Not available in English
J. Ignacio Chaves G., Escuela Universitaria de Turismo Iriarte
Universidad de La Laguna
Almudena Barrientos-Báez., Escuela Universitaria de Turismo Iriarte
Universidad de La Laguna
> Not available in English
Elios Mendieta Rodríguez, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
> Not available in English
David Caldevilla Domínguez, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
> Not available in English
Maximiliano Arce Castro, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
> Not available in English
Juan-Francisco Torregrosa-Carmona, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
> Not available in English
Antonio García Jiménez, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

 

News about doctoral theses:

Jairo Darío Velásquez Espinosa, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Ricardo Domínguez García, Universidad de Sevilla

Edita: Universidad CEU San Pablo

Information and contact: