English - Español
Founded in 2003 / ISSN: 1696-019X / e-ISSN: 2386-3978 / Depósito Legal: M-5852-2003
DOI: 10.31921/doxacom

Pre-print

#31, July-December 2020

Research articles:

Carmen González Gómez, Universidad de Salamanca, España
carmen.gonzalez@usal.es
Gabriel Eduardo Alvarado Pavez, Universidad de la Ciudad de Nueva York, USA
galvaradopavez@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ana Pano Alaman, Universidad de Bolonia, Italia
ana.pano@unibo.it
Raquel Hidalgo Downing, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
rhidalgo@ucm.es
Ana Mancera Rueda, Universidad de Sevilla, España
anamancera@us.es
Paz Villar-Hernández, Universitat de València, España
viherma@uv.es
Salvador De León Vázquez, Universidad Autónoma de Aguascalientes, Mexico
salvador.deleonv@edu.uaa.mx
María Isabel Hernández Toribio, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
ihtor@ucm.es
Florencia Claes, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, España
florencia.claes@urjc.es
Luis Deltell, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
ldeltell@ucm.es
María Díez-Garrido, Universidad de Valladolid, España
maria.diez.garrido@uva.es
Alba Córdoba-Cabús, Universidad de Málaga, España
albacordoba@uma.es
Manuel García-Borrego, Universidad de Málaga, España
manoletus@uma.es
Antonio Cuartero, Universidad de Málaga, España
cuartero@uma.es
Aida María de Vicente Domínguez, Universidad de Málaga, España
aidamaria@uma.es
Francisco Báez de Aguilar González, Universidad de Málaga, España
fbaezdag@uma.es@uma.es
Begoña Sanz Garrido, Universidad de Deusto, España
begona.sanz@deusto.es
Maria Soler-Campillo, Universitat Jaume I, Castellón, España
solerm@uji.es
Esteban Galán-Cubillo, Universitat Politècnica de València, España
egalan@upv.es
Javier Marzal-Felici, Universitat Jaume I, Castellón, España
marzal@uji.es

CEU Ediciones

Information and contact: