English :: Español
ISSN: 1696-019X / e-ISSN 2386-3978

Revista Nº 26

enero-junio de 2018

Miscelánea de artículos y ensayos científicos:

Laura de Cos Carrera, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
ldecos@ucm.es
Luis Mañas Viniegra, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
lmanas@ucm.es
M.ª Ángeles Fernández Barrero, Universidad de Sevilla, España
mfernandez10@us.es
Ana Rosser Limiñana, Universidad de Alicante, España
ana.rosser@ua.es
Guadalupe Aguado-Guadalupe, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, España
maguado@hum.uc3m.es
Alberto Luis García-García, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
algarci@ucm.es
Laura Cervi, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
laura.cervi@uab.cat
Núria Roca Trench, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
nuria.rocat@e-campus.cat
Mariché Navío Navarro, Universidad CEU San Pablo, España
mariajose.navionavarro@ceu.es
Laura González-Díez, Universidad CEU San Pablo, España
design@ceu.es
Belén Puebla-Martínez, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, España
belen.puebla@urjc.es
Ricardo-María Jiménez-Yáñez, Universitat Internacional de Catalunya, España
rmjimenez@uic.es
Cristina González-Pedraz, Fundación 3CIN/Universidad de Valladolid, España
cristina.gonzalez.pedraz@uva.es
Ana Victoria Pérez-Rodríguez, Fundación 3CIN/Universidad de Salamanca, España
anavic@usal.es
Eva Campos-Domínguez, Universidad de Valladolid, España
eva.campos@hmca.uva.es
Miguel Ángel Quintanilla Fisac, Universidad de Salamanca, España
maquinta@usal.es
María José Benítez de Gracia, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, España
majbenitez@gmail.com
Susana Herrera Damas, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, España
dherrera@hum.uc3m.es
José Manuel Pérez Tornero, Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, España
josemanuel.perez@uab.cat
Sally Samy Tayie, Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, España
sallytayie@gmail.com
Santiago Tejedor, Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, España
Santiago.Tejedor@uab.cat
Cristina Pulido, Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, España
Cristina.Pulido@uab.cat

CEU Ediciones

Información y contacto: